Month: April 2018

Availability for April 28 – May 13

LEAH: Saturday, April 28: 11:30AM – 1:00PM Sunday, April 29: 2:00PM – 4:00PM Monday, April 30: 4:00PM – 6:00PM Tuesday, May 1: 5:00PM – 6:00PM Wednesday, May 2: 1:00PM – 6:00PM Saturday, May 5: 12:00PM – 1:00PM, 2:30PM – 4:00PM Thursday, May 10: 1:00PM – 2:30PM, 4:00PM – 6:00PM LAKISHA: Saturday, April 28: 11:30AM – 1:00PM Tuesday, May 1: 11:00AM – 5:00PM Wednesday, May 2: 11:00AM – 6:00PM Tuesday, May 8: 12:30PM – 8:00PM Wednesday, May 9: 11:00AM – 7:00PM Friday,…


Mommy’s & Mimosas Special

Looking for the perfect Mother’s Day present? Heavenly Garden A Spa is pampering all of our moms in the area with free mimosas for any 60 or 90 minute hot stone massage or classic or deluxe facial. And thats not all! These services are 20% off the regular price! Book these sessions every Sunday in May!   60 Minute Mommys & Mimosas Hot Stone Massage 90 Minute Mommys & Mimosas Hot Stone Massage  Mommys & Mimosas Classic Facial Mommys &…


Availability for April 23 – April 30

LEAH’S AVAILABILITY: Wednesday, April 25: 4:00 PM – 5:30PM Sunday, April 29: 1:00PM – 2:00PM Monday, April 30: 1:00 – 5:00PM LAKISHA’S AVAILABILITY: Tuesday, April 24: 1:00PM -2:00PM, 3:00PM – 5:00PM Friday, April 25: 12:00PM – 6:30PM Saturday, April 28: 2:30PM – 5:00PM NORE’S AVAILABILITY (ESTHETICS): Friday, April 27: 4:15PM – 5:00PM, 5:30PM – 6:30PM | ⬅ NO GROUPONS Saturday, April 28: 12:30PM – 3:30PM | 11:30AM – 12:00PM, 1:00PM – 1:30PM, 2:30PM – 3:00PM ⬅ NO GROUPONS Sunday, April 29: 11:30AM –…