SEPTEMBER AVAILABILITY

LEAH:

Monday, September 17: 4:00PM – 5:30PM

Tuesday, September 18: 2:00PM – 5:30PM

Wednesday, September 19: 2:00PM – 3:00PM

Thursday, September 20: 1:00PM – 2:30PM

Monday, September 24: 1:00PM – 6:00PM

Wednesday, September 26: 1:00PM – 3:00PM

____________________________________________________________________________

LAKISHA:

Tuesday, September 11: 3:30PM – 4:30PM

Wednesday, September 12: 11:00AM – 5:30PM

Friday, September 14: 11:00AM – 4:00PM, 5:00PM – 6:30PM

Tuesday, September 18: 11:00AM – 5:00PM

Wednesday, September 19: 12:00PM – 1:00PM, 2:00PM – 6:00PM

Friday, September 21: 2:00PM – 6:30PM

Tuesday, September 25: 11:30AM – 4:30PM

Wednesday, September 26: 11:00AM – 12:30PM, 2:00PM – 6:00PM

Friday, September 28: 11:00AM – 7:00PM

Saturday, September 29: 12:00PM – 5:00PM


Leave a Reply